News Organizations

Students from Temple’s School of Media and Communication will be reporting for the following news organization during the Democratic National Convention:

KTVA 11HD – ktva.com

Anchorage, AK

Belleville News-Democrat – bnd.com

Belleville, IL

The Bellingham Herald – bellinghamherald.com

Bellingham, WA

KTVQ – ktvq.comMontana Television Network

Billings, MT

Idaho Statesman – idahostatesman.com

Boise, ID

Bradenton Herald – bradenton.com

Bradenton, FL

The Fresno Bee – fresnobee.com

Fresno, CA

Sun Herald – sunherald.com

Gulfport, MS

The Island Packet – islandpacket.com

Hilton Head Island, SC

The Beaufort Gazette – beaufortgazette.com

Beaufort County, S.C.

Tri-City Herald – tricityherald.com

Kennewick, WA

The Telegraph – macon.com

Macon, GA

VTDigger – vtdigger.org

Montpelier, VT

American Urban Radio Network – aurn.com

New York

The Tribune – sanluisobispo.com

San Luis Obispo, CA

Centre Daily Times – centredaily.com

State College, PA

The News Tribune – thenewstribune.com

Tacoma, WA

The Wichita Eagle – kansas.com

Wichita, KS

alldAll Digitocracy – alldigitocracy.org

Washington


cropped-temple-dnc-hires.pngTemple DNC News Bureau – templedncnews.org

Philadelphia